Partner Directory

Connect With Our Trusted Partners

The Southwest Experience Center is made possible through the collaborative effort of top industry leaders and innovators. Leverage the expertise of our partners to elevate your next workspace project. We aim to empower you with the right resources to help you discover, optimize, and excel with integrated solutions.

If you would like to connect with the Southwest Experience Center directly, please reach out to our Experience Team.

Activu

David Gaither
West Coast Regional Manager
david.gaither@activu.com
(702) 420-0724

Allegion

Allsteel

Jennifer Miller
Business Development Manager
millerjenn@allsteeloffice.com
(602) 908-9236

Avocor

Christal Giles
Western Regional Sales Manager
christal.giles@avocor.com
(760) 889-6448

Biamp

Matt Camden
Regional Sales Manager
matt.camden@biamp.com
(480) 331-1341

Brivo

CRI Acoustics

Rob Winkelbauer
Owner
rob@cri-az.com
(602) 573-1599

Clarus

Eric Yocius
Regional Vice President
eyocius@clarus.com
(209) 321-7646

Clockaudio

Crane Reps

Crestron

Data Link

Jennifer Dolan
Sr. Business Development Rockstar
jdolan@dltsaz.com
(602) 554-7583

Eagle Eye Networks

Enterprise Bank

Extreme Networks

Shigeo Kawamura
Regional Channel Partner Manager
skawamura@extremenetworks.com
(801) 664-4644

Forward Tilt

Jennifer Cella Williams
VP of Sales & Marketing
jwilliams@forwardtilt.com
(612) 532-2405

Frasch

GMI

Sharon Adams
Director of Sales
sharon.adams@gmi.com
(480) 803-0867

IQ Total Source

Ryan Puccinelli
Chief Culture Officer
rpuccinelli@iqtotalsource.com
(480) 458-7229

Immedia

Chris Majoros
VP of Business Development
chrismajoros@immedia-tech.com
(480) 355-3982

Kore Controls

Legrand

Stephanie Shomper
Sr. Territory Sales Manager
stephanie.shomper@legrand.com
(614) 306-0496

Mist America

Jon Marsh
Chief Development Officer
jonm@mistamerica.com
(602) 768-6478

Panasonic

Jared Darensbourg
National Manager, Live Events
jared.darensbourg@us.panasonic.com
(973) 493-4218

Planar

Jeffrey Reiss
Regional Sales Manager AZ/NM
jeffrey.reiss@planar.com
(480) 261-9587

Poly

Pro Tech Marketing

SWXC Studios

Jeff Johnson
Head of Production
jeffjohnson@immedia-tech.com
(480) 794-0056

Sharp / NEC

Todd Teachenor
Regional Sales Manager
teachenort@sharpsec.com
(360) 900-7217

Shure

Shane Tunnell
Manufacturers Sales Representative
shane@protechm.com
(480) 993-6197

Smart Glass

Daniela Danilisin
Project Manager
sales@smartglasstech.us
(786) 472-6712

Snowsound

Sonance

Marco Colindres
Commercial Sales Director, West
marcoc@sonance.com
(415) 518-6180

Spotlight Signs

Stevens Lienweber Construction

Userful

Tom Searcy
Vice President of Sales
tom.searcy@userful.com
(541) 619-1781

Viewsonic

Steve Rodriguez
U.S. Regional Sales Manager
steve.rodriguez@viewsonic.com
(714) 330-9395

Xeal Chargers

Partner Success Stories

Learn how our partners are transforming the workplace.

Ready To Get Started?

Reserve your spot today and start redefining the workplace of tomorrow.

Book Your Experience